robesonian.com
Contact Us
Address:2175 N. Roberts Ave Lumberton NC, 28358
Primary Phone:910-739-4322
Primary Fax:910-739-6553

Donnie Douglas

Editor

910-272-6104

ddouglas@civitasmedia.com

About Donnie

Scott Schlaufman

Sports Editor

910-272-6111

sschlaufman@civitasmedia.com

About Scott

Jaymie Baxley

Reporter

910-272-6146

jbaxley@civitasmedia.com

About Jaymie

Covering Pembroke, Rowland,features, business, religion and events

James Johnson

Reporter

910-272-6144

jamesjohnson@civitasmedia.com

About James

Covering features, business and education

Bob Shiles

Reporter

910-272-6117

bshiles@civitasmedia.com

About Bob

Covering county government, state government and Maxton

Donnie Douglas

Editor

910-272-6104

ddouglas@civitasmedia.com

About Donnie

Scott Schlaufman

Sports Editor

910-272-6111

sschlaufman@civitasmedia.com

About Scott

Jaymie Baxley

Reporter

910-272-6146

jbaxley@civitasmedia.com

About Jaymie

Covering Pembroke, Rowland,features, business, religion and events

James Johnson

Reporter

910-272-6144

jamesjohnson@civitasmedia.com

About James

Covering features, business and education

Bob Shiles

Reporter

910-272-6117

bshiles@civitasmedia.com

About Bob

Covering county government, state government and Maxton

Donnie Douglas

Editor

910-272-6104

ddouglas@civitasmedia.com

About Donnie

Ruth Garcia

Customer Service

910-272-6106

rgarcia@civitasmedia.com

About Ruth

Serving individuals, churches and businesses with all their classified or church section or personal advertising needs.

Ashley Oxendine

Customer Service

910-272-6113

aoxendine@civitasmedia.com

About Ashley

Serving individuals, churches and businesses with all their classified or church section or personal advertising needs.

Richard Bacon

Revenue Manager

910-272-6101

rbacon@civitasmedia.com

About Richard

Ed Knight

Distribution Manager

910-272-6102

eeknight@civitasmedia.com

About Ed

Robin Walker

Business Development Manager

910-272-6134

rwalker@civitasmedia.com

About Robin

Scott Schlaufman

Sports Editor

910-272-6111

sschlaufman@civitasmedia.com

About Scott

Jaymie Baxley

Reporter

910-272-6146

jbaxley@civitasmedia.com

About Jaymie

Covering Pembroke, Rowland,features, business, religion and events

James Johnson

Reporter

910-272-6144

jamesjohnson@civitasmedia.com

About James

Covering features, business and education

Bob Shiles

Reporter

910-272-6117

bshiles@civitasmedia.com

About Bob

Covering county government, state government and Maxton

Weather

Sponsored By:

Local Gas Prices

Lowest Gas Prices in Lumberton
Lumberton Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com

Featured Business


Community Directory