Robesonian

Contact Us

Denise Ward – Publisher

Direct: 910-416-5867

Email: dward@robesonian.com

 

 

Donnie Douglas – Editor

Direct: 910-416-5649

Email:  ddouglas@robesonian.com

 

TC Hunter – Reporter

Direct: 910-816-1974

Email: tchunter@robesonian.com

About TC Hunter:

TC covers local governments, including the county Board of Commissioners, for The Robesonian.

 

Jonathan Bym – Sports Editor

Direct:  910-816-1977

Email: jbym@robesonian.com

About Jonathan Bym:

Jonathan is a graduate of The University of North Carolina at Pembroke and covers sports for The Robesonian. He covers UNCP athletics, high school athletics and other North Carolina college sports.

Twitter: @Jonathan_Bym

 

Donnell Coley – Sports Reporter

Direct: 910-816-1989

Email: dcoley@robesonian.com

About Donnell:

 

 

Annick Joseph – Reporter

Direct: 910-416-5165

Email: ajoseph@robesonian.com

About Annick Joseph:

Annick is a gradutate of the University of North Carolina and is reporting on crime and local government.

 

Tomeka Sinclair – Reporter

Direct:  910-416-5865

Email: tsinclair@robesonian.com

About Tomeka Sinclair:

Tomeka is a Robeson County native and a graduate of The University of North Carolina at Pembroke. She is the features editor and reports on local events for The Robesonian.

 

David Bradley- Reporter

Direct: 910-416-5182

Email: dbradley@robesonian.com

 

Dahlia Hunt – Regional Circulation Manager

Direct: 910-416-5447

Email:  dhunt@robesonian.com

Obituaries

Direct: 910-416-5865   Email:ROBobits@robesonian.com