Robeson County Golf Championship: Friday Tee Times

37th annual Robeson County Golf Championship

Sponsored by by Dial Insurance

at Pinecrest Country Club

Friday tee times

Tee times for the other divisions will be in Friday’s edition of The Robesonian

Super Senior Division

7:52 a.m. — Gurney Hunt, Vann Locklear

8 a.m. — Gerald Strickland, Ronnie Hunt, Knocky Thorndyke

8:08 — Ronald Tyler, Michael Monroe, Hoyt Pierce

8:16 — Ronnie Johnson, Craig Hampton, David G. Locklear

8:32 — Ronnie Chavis, Tom Sampson, Sam Oxendine

8:40 — Larry McNeill, James H. Oxendine, Rayfield Oxendine

8:48 — Ted Dillard, J.D. Revels, Terry McNeill

10 — Willie Jacobs, Willie Jacob, J.T. Powers

Championship Division

9:04Nick Dial, Joseph Martin, Yarnell Locklear

10:08 — Lonail Locklear, Steve Pippin, Jeff Broadwell

1:28 p.m. — Gary Locklear, Richie Chmura

1:36 — Jeff Wishart, Connor Haskins, John Haskins

1:44 — Brad Locklear, Ryan Bass, Mark Lassiter

1:52 — Kyle Covington, Dyrck Fanning, Brandon Jackson

2:32 — Scott Benton, Timmie Stultz